Error message

  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: imageapi. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /mnt/www/html/brandonratzeachvoicecom1/docroot/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: imageapi_gd. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /mnt/www/html/brandonratzeachvoicecom1/docroot/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: imageapi_imagemagick. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /mnt/www/html/brandonratzeachvoicecom1/docroot/includes/bootstrap.inc).

AUTOTEST Board of Directors

Board Chair, I&M Representative

Bob Rassa, Raytheon Corp., rcrassa@raytheon.com

I&M Representative

Jeff Rubin, JNR LLC, jrubin@jnra.net

I&M Representative

Robert Goldberg, RMGA Consultinggoldbbob@gmail.com

AESS Representative

Jim Leonard, Retired, j.leonard@ieee.org

AESS Representative

Frank Reyes, Retiredfreyes210@ieee.org

AESS Representative

Walt Downing, Southwest Research Institute, walt.downing@swri.org

2014 Conference Chair

Chris Clendenin, The Boeing Company, chris.clendenin@boeing.com

2013 Conference Chair

Kay Burch, Northrop Grumman, kay.burch@ngc.com

IEEE AUTOTEST Operations Manual