Error message

  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: imageapi. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1156 of /mnt/www/html/brandonratzeachvoicecom1/docroot/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: imageapi_gd. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1156 of /mnt/www/html/brandonratzeachvoicecom1/docroot/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: imageapi_imagemagick. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1156 of /mnt/www/html/brandonratzeachvoicecom1/docroot/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Committee

General Chairman

Chris Clendenin,The Boeing Company, chris.clendenin@boeing.com

Technical Program Chairman

Tim Wilmering, Boeing, timothy.j.wilmering@boeing.com

Assistant Program Chairman

John Sheppard, Montana State University, john.sheppard@cs.montana.edu

Operations Chairman

Dennis Hecht, Boeing, dennis.e.hecht@boeing.com

Assistant Operations Chairman

Randy Marion, Boeingrandall.l.marion@boeing.com

Finance Chairman

Dennis Hecht, Boeing, dennis.e.hecht@boeing.com

Assistant Finance Chairman

Peggy Horton, Boeing, peggy.l.horton@boeing.com

Exhibit Chairman

Pat McManus, Boeing, patricia.mcmanus@boeing.com

Assistant Exhibit Chairman

Merlielle Liao, Marvin Test, meriellel@marvintest.com

Publication Chairman

Steve Hutti, Boeing, stephen.a.hutti@hoeing.com

Registration Chairman

Bill Byrnes, Teradyne, bill.byrnes@teradyne.com

Awards Chairman

Scott Brown, Boeing, gerald.s.brown@boeing.com

Promotions Chairman

Tim Murphy, Boeing, timothy.f.murphy@boeing.com